Rtn. M Srinivasa Rao

President
srinirtn@gmail.com

Rtn. Magesh Pattabhiraman

Secretary
magesh@pct.co.in

Rtn. Murugavel Selvan

Immediate Past President mselvan@gmail.com

Rtn. T V Ramakumar

President Elect
tvrk_chennai@yahoo.co.in

Rtn. Dr. Vasuda Rajasekar

Vice President
drvrajasekar@gmail.com

Rtn. S Venkatesh

Treasurer – Admin venkateshofficial14@gmail.com

Rtn. Revathi Sanjeevkumar

Asst. Secretary revathissnjeev2003@gmail.com

Past President Rtn. R M Narayanan

Club Trainer ramachandran.narayanan@gmail.com

Rtn Divya Siddharth

Director – Community Service Development
divyasid@gmail.com

Rtn. Nachiappan

Director – Environment ndcnach@gmail.com

Rtn. Ravi Venkataramani

Director – International Service fortune502@gmail.com

Rtn. Punit Sampat

Director – Youth Service punit@samsonlighting.com

Past President Rtn. B S Purshotham

Director – Rotary Foundation puru@rcme.org

Rtn. T K Bhaskar

Director – Membership Development tk.bhaskar@gmail.com

Rtn. C S Raghuram

Director – Public Image
csr@crn.co.in

Rtn. N K Rajendiran

Treasurer – RCME Trust auditornkr@yahoo.com

Past President Rtn. P E Ramakrishnan

Sergeant At Arms
ram@orientimpex.net

Rtn. Suresh Krishnamurthy

Director – Club Admin krishnamurthy.suresh@gmail.com

Rtn. V R Sahit Kumar

Director – Vocational Service Sahitk96@gmail.com

Rtn. Sowmya Skandan

Director – Community Health Sowmyaskandan@gmail.com

Rtn. Radhika Sathyanarayana

Chair Person – Global Grant radhikasatya@gmail.com

Rtn. Sujitha Arvind

Chair Person – CSR & Fund Raising sujirtn@gmail.com