Young Achiever Award

Young Achiever Award

Awardees – Rian Kumar – Cyclist , Hansini Mathan Rajan – Table Tennis Champion

Chief Guest – Rtn. Dr. N. Nandakumar – District Governor 2022-23, RI District 3232

Day & Date: Wednesday, 23rd November 2022.
Venue: Hotel Crowne Plaza
Time: 7.00pm – 8.00pm
Fellowship & Hi-Tea: 6.30pm – 7.00pm
Dinner: 8.00pm Onwards

Rtn. Sai Siva Kumar Raya
Director-Young Services

Rtn. Divya Siddharth
Award Chairperson

Those who are unable to join the physical meeting please Join us on Zoom Platform

Meeting ID: 601 202 0208
Passcode:  rcme1985