Dr. K V Thiruvengadam Award

Dr. K V Thiruvengadam Award

Awardees – Dr. Thangarajan Rajkumar – Professor & Head – Department of Oncology, Cancer Institute WIA & Dr. V. Sridev – Professor – Department of Surgical Oncology – Cancer Institute WIA
Chief Guest – Dr. P.B. Sivaraman – Chairman Consultant Urologist, Head of Department of Oncology – CURI Hospital

Day & Date: Wednesday, 19th October 2022.
Venue: Hotel Crowne Plaza
Time: 7.00pm – 8.00pm
Fellowship & Hi-Tea: 6.30pm – 7.00pm
Dinner: 8.00pm Onwards

Rtn. G. Sujatha
Director-Community Services – Health

Rtn. R. Praneshwari
Award Chairperson

Those who are unable to join the physical meeting please Join us on Zoom Platform

Meeting ID: 601 202 0208
Passcode:  rcme1985